October 25th NBA Best Plays

How are we doing today fellas??

We’re coming off a MONSTER 2-0 NBA opening night! Looney & Russell get it done for us allowing us to complete the sweep!

NBA Season is now upon us and I will continue bringing you guys FIRE content daily! We have a much larger slate today that I’m stoked to dive into.

Chalkboard has a FREE Square:

Jimmy Butler Over 0.5 Total Pts > available to everyone

Sleeper has a Discounted Square:

Jayson Tatum Over 21.5 Total Pts > available to everyone

These are all correlated plays/promos that I will be utilizing. Long term, this is the easiest way to build a bankroll and continue profiting. Use code AUSTIN if new to Underdog, Chalkboard, Sleeper, PrizePicks, ParlayPlay, or any other app. It’s the best way to support me so I can keep this work free for you guys!

As always, every bet I take is tracked on Pikkit (Free Bet Tracking App). This is the best place you can view each of my slips entirely free!

Now let’s get into business and talk about the plays:

NBA Main Plays

Kyle Kuzma 27.5 PRA “O”(-120) MGM, Sleeper,Underdog, PrizePicks, Chalkboard 

Kuzma is a volume scorer who crushed this line in 40/53 games last season when attempting 13+ FGA. Kuzma averaged 17.9 FGA last season and Washington lost Beal & Kristaps Porzingis this offseason. I expect Kuzma and Poole to be this team’s primary scorers, and this feels like a perfect buy-low spot for Kuzma to do that. This Pacers team is a great matchup as last season they were in the top 5 in pace of play, meaning more possessions for statistics. Indy also was one of the worst rebounding teams last season so we have tons of rebounding upside.

Kristaps Porzingis 7.5 Rebs “O”(-115) DK, Sleeper,Underdog,PrizePicks,Chalkboard

Kristaps is one of my favorite spots on the slate. This Boston team announced that Horford will be coming off the bench, and he’s already banged up so I’m expecting a potential uptick in minutes for KP. KP hit this in 62% of games last season when playing 30 mins, and is in a much better position for rebounds with Boston now that he’s not starting next to Gafford and Kuzma. I also love the matchup with Robinson as he camps in the paint on offense which gives KP multiple chances of being around the rim for rebound opportunities.

Deandre Ayton 14.5 Pts “O”(-110) DK, Sleeper,Underdog,PrizePicks, Chalkboard

Ayton I’ve been hearing really good things about from local Portland media. This line to me feels like it’s priced at when he was in PHX. This is a completely different position and he now will be looked at as one of Portland’s primary scorers. I love Ayton’s upside tonight and I’m willing to take a stab at this buy-low overreaction from last season.

Dennis Schroder 17.5 PA “O”(-110) DK, Sleeper,Underdog,PrizePicks, Chalkboard

Dennis Schroder makes his debut in Toronto tonight and I believe he thrives in this role for them. I tried to target guys whose lines seemed mispriced or whose lines were overreactions based on playoff implications from the year prior. Toronto was the most efficient offense this preseason and a lot of that was from the success of Dennis Schroder. This game is a 1 pt. spread and should stay very competitive. I love Schroder’s matchup against Conley and think we see him as one of the highest-used players for Toronto today.

Chet Holmgren 14.5 PA “O”(-125) DK, Sleeper,Underdog,PrizePicks, Chalkboard

We FINALLY get Chet’s first-ever NBA regular season game and you know we had to get some coins invested on it. Chet was a monster in the preseason, and this OKC team looks to be thin of depth after Holmgren as Jaylin Williams their starting center of last year is ruled out tonight. I think Chet should see around 30 minutes tonight and love his chances against the Bulls, especially with how fast of a pace OKC plays with. Chet should also get a few 3-point looks as Vucevic struggles with closeouts occasionally.

That’s all from me today. Let’s have another winning night!

Keep Notifications on my Twitter @austinsprops to make sure not to miss any additional content!

Thanks for following along!

-Austin