October 23rd NFL Plays

Let’s get back on track TONIGHT!

Sunday certainly didn’t go as planned as we finished 1-4 on the day. Sometimes the outcome won’t go our way but as long as we continue finding quality plays, long term we will be profitable. It was our worst week of the year so I’m not going to overreact. Let’s take care of business tonight.

I’ve been in the lab all morning and I’m stoked to bring you guys my favorite spots for tonight.

PrizePicks has a Free Square as well:

Stephen Curry Over 0.5 Points > available to everyone

Underdog is giving out TWO Free Squares: I highly recommend these for New Users.

LeBron James Over 0.5 Total Pts > This is available until the NBA opening day tip-off. This is live now and available for EVERYONE.

Brock Purdy Over 0.5 Pass Yds > This one is for new users only.

Sleeper is giving out ONE Free Square for new users, and TWO discounted lines available to everyone. The discounted lines will be announced and posted on my Twitter: Use CODE AUSTIN for all DFS apps to get a $100 deposit match.

Christian McCaffery 0.5 Rush Yds > This is available for new users only, this will be available until MNF game time.

These are all correlated plays/promos that I will be utilizing. Long term, this is the easiest way to build a bankroll and continue profiting. Use code AUSTIN if new to Underdog, Chalkboard, Sleeper, PrizePicks, ParlayPlay, or any other app. It’s the best way to support me so I can keep this work free for you guys!

As always, every bet I take is tracked on Pikkit (Free Bet Tracking App). This is the best place you can view each of my slips entirely free!

Now let’s get into business and talk about the plays:

MONDAY Football Main Plays,

Brandon Aiyuk 5.0 Receptions “O” Sleeper,Underdog, PrizePicks, Chalkboard 

Aiyuk just saw 10 targets last week when Deebo went out, obviously a great sign for us. Deebo will be out again this week and with McCaffery banged up, this is a perfect spot for Aiyuk to step up. The Vikings have allowed the MOST receptions to WRs this year. Aiyuk has a 30% target share Vs Cover 2+3 which is what Minnesota has run all season. I love the reception line as I think it’s safe with the push along with SF likely drawing up multiple designed plays to get the ball in Aiyuk’s hands.

Kirk Cousins 0.5 Interceptions “O” (-125) DK Sleeper,Underdog, PrizePicks, Chalkboard

This Niners D is relentless. They have 10 picks in 6 games this season. SF is coming off a frustrating loss and I think they come extremely prepared tonight. I’m not one to bash Cousins however on MNF in 12 games he’s thrown 11 interceptions. Looking at San Fran this season they're averaging 1 interception for every 23.5 pass attempts. Cousins pass attempt line is set at 36.5 currently and with them expected to be trailing, I LOVE the upside of this spot!

Keep Notifications on my Twitter @austinsprops to make sure not to miss any additional content!

Thanks for following along!

-Austin