October 19th MLB/NFL Plays

HOW WE DOING FELLAS????

We are coming off a solid (5-3)(+1.62U) SNF/MNF. Consistency is key for us and we’ve shown that. That being said, the big SWEEP is coming!

We’ve been also RED hot with MLB Postseason Baseball which if you’ve been around my page the past two season, your well aware of our success during the postseason.

Primetime football & MLB postseason we get to tackle tonight!

I’ve been in the lab all morning and I’m stoked to bring you guys tonight’s plays all for FREE per usual!

Underdog is giving out TWO Free Squares:

LeBron James Over 0.5 Total Pts > This is available until NBA opening day tip off. This is live now and available for EVERYONE.

Derek Carr Over 0.5 Total Yards > This one is for new users only, LeBron is for everyone.

You should get BOTH free squares if you sign up now.

Chalkboard FREE SQUARE tonight for TNF. You’re leaving money on the table not playing these.

Alvin Kamara 0.5 Rush Yds (Play with favorite NFL prop posted)

These are all correlated plays/promos that I will be utilizing as long term this is the easiest way to build bankroll and stay profitable. Use code AUSTIN if new to Underdog, Chalkboard, Sleeper, PrizePicks, ParlayPlay or any other app. Its the best way to support me so I can keep this work free for you guys!

As always, every bet I take is tracked on Pikkit! (Free Bet Tracking App). This is the best place you can view each of my slips entirely free! Now let’s get into business and talk about tonight’s plays.

MLB Postseason Plays

Brandon Pfaadt 3.5 Hits Allowed Over (Sleeper)

Pfaadt has struggled this post season and has an extremely difficult matchup tonight vs a Phillies team who in my opinion likely will win the World Series. This team rakes 1-9 and is primed to get after him early especially with all the Left Handed bats they have throughout this lineup.

Andrew Heaney 1.5 Earned Runs Allowed Over(Sleeper)

Heaney has struggled massively against this Houston lineup. Abreu, Yordan, Altuve, Bregman, Pena, & McCormick all are batting over .265 in a fairly large sample size Vs him. I’m eating juice at 1.5 but in my opinion this spot is too good not to hammer. I’m pairing this with Pfaadt on DraftKings & Sleeper.

Thursday Night Football

Christian Kirk 4.5 Receptions Over (-130) MGM, Sleeper,Underdog 

Kirk has planted his way as the Jags WR1 this season. Kirk’s best coverage is man and the Saints in the past 3 years have ran it the 3rd most in the entire league. This year Vs man Kirk has a 32% target share and is targeted on 29% of his routes. Against ATL & KC this year who are both top 10 in man coverage Kirk had 14,12 targets on 11,8 receptions. Lawrence’s injury is my only scare however I lean that he plays tonight and if he does this line will shift in our favor massively. Even if he doesn’t I love the upside with Kirk getting the safe short throws in the slot. Run it up for a pair

Derek Carr 31.5 Pass Attempts Over (-130) DK playable at 32.0 Sleeper,Underdog,Chalkboard 

I like 3-4 receiving options for the Saints today so it only feels right to go with the QB attempts on primetime that has been so good to us. Jags allow the 2nd most pass attempts per game this season (39.3). Carr has hit in 4/6 this year and is facing a Jaguars team who is top 5 in run defense. The Jags will look to erase the run per usual, and I believe the game script forces NOs to be pass heavy. I love the upside in check downs with guys like Kamara/Thomas, and another fun stat is that Carr has never missed this line to the Jags in his career. Shop best lines for Books/DF

That is all I have locked thus far!

More plays to come on Friday for Sunday NFL Football!

Keep Notifications on my Twitter @austinsprops to make sure to not miss any additional content!

Thanks for following along!

-Austin